We have many different ways for you to get in touch.

Jane Dodds' by-election campaign

Write: Haslemere, Park Crescent, Llandrindod Wells, LD1 6AB
Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01597 825158


Twitter: @DoddsJane

You can contact Kirsty in the following ways:

Write: Kirsty Williams, 4 Watergate, Brecon, LD3 9AN

Email: [email protected]

Phone: 01874 625 739


Twitter: @Kirsty_Williams 



We currently have 10 County Councillors in Brecon & Radnorshire. Details of how to contact them are below.


Bwlch - Cllr Kathryn Silk

Phone:  01874 730759

Email: [email protected]


Crickhowell - Cllr John Morris

Phone:  01873 810275

Email: [email protected]


Felinfach - Cllr Roger Williams

Phone:  01874 658232

Email: [email protected]


Glasbury - Cllr James Gibson-Watt

Phone:  01497 820434

Email: [email protected]


Hay-on-Wye - Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe

Phone:  07974 353121

Email: [email protected]


Llandrindod South - Cllr Pete Roberts

Phone:  07976 927536

Email: [email protected]


Llanelwedd - Cllr Maureen Mackenzie

Phone:  01982 570212

Email: [email protected]


Llangattock - Cllr Jackie Charlton

Phone:  07976 928061

Email: [email protected]


Rhayader - Cllr Kelvyn Curry

Phone: 01597 822231

Email - [email protected]


Talgarth - Cllr William Powell

Phone: 07703 112113

Email: [email protected]


The Liberal Democrats will use your contact details to send you information on the topics you have requested. Any data we gather will be used in accordance with our privacy policy at To exercise your legal data rights, email: [email protected].