Contact

We have many different ways for you to get in touch.

You can contact Kirsty in the following ways:

Write: Kirsty Williams, 4 Watergate, Brecon, LD3 9AN

Email: kirsty.williams@assembly.wales

Phone: 01874 625 739

Facebook: www.facebook.com/kirstywilliams.cymru

Twitter: @Kirsty_Williams 

 

 

We currently have 10 County Councillors in Brecon & Radnorshire. Details of how to contact them are below.

 

Bwlch - Cllr Kathryn Silk

Phone:  01874 730759

Email: cllr.kathryn.silk@assembly.wales

 

Crickhowell - Cllr John Morris

Phone:  01873 810275

Email: cllr.john.morris@powys.gov.uk

 

Felinfach - Cllr Roger Williams

Phone:  01874 658232

Email: cllr.roger.williams@powys.gov.uk

 

Glasbury - Cllr James Gibson-Watt

Phone:  01497 820434

Email: cllr.james.gibson-watt@powys.gov.uk

 

Hay-on-Wye - Cllr Gareth Ratcliffe

Phone:  07974 353121

Email: gareth.ratcliffe@yahoo.co.uk

 

Llandrindod South - Cllr Pete Roberts

Phone:  07976 927536

Email: cllr.pete.roberts@powys.gov.uk

 

Llanelwedd - Cllr Maureen Mackenzie

Phone:  01982 570212

Email: cllr.maureen.mackenzie@powys.gov.uk

 

Llangattock - Cllr Jackie Charlton

Phone:  07976 928061

Email: cllr.jackie.charlton@powys.gov.uk

 

Rhayader - Cllr Kelvyn Curry

Phone: 01597 822231

Email - cllr.kelvyn.curry@powys.gov.uk

 

Talgarth - Cllr William Powell

Phone: 07703 112113

Email: cllr.william.powell@powys.gov.uk

Contact


Showing 5 reactions

  • followed this page 2017-08-03 14:18:32 +0100
  • commented 2017-06-06 16:27:20 +0100
    How could you possibly support Baby Face Farron who stands against the will of the people as expressed in the referendum ?
  • followed this page 2017-05-09 18:20:59 +0100
  • commented 2017-05-07 17:00:46 +0100
    Andrew Yale willing to help but would need a place to sleep.
  • commented 2014-11-24 05:16:32 +0000
    Want more clients and customers? We will help them find you by putting you on the 1st page of Google. Reply back to get a full proposal.
Sign in with Facebook, Twitter or Email.